Close
Skip to content

2 Comments

  1. Andrew Best
    04-25-2021 @ 8:56 PM

    Check the box to “Allows to delete files” and then next to “Move files to..” select “Recycle Bin (Recommended)”. Click the save button in…does not show up

    Reply

  2. Lizzie
    04-29-2021 @ 6:05 PM

    I’m not sure what you’re referring to? Could you be a little more specific?

    Reply

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.